VIDEO: Astonish – All I Need [PROMO VIDEO]

After months of performing this joint live and dropping this in my dj sets, Astonish of my Molemen Records family drops this promo video for “All I Need”!

I am a huge fan of this joint from top to bottom.

This joints comes from the soon to be released “The Astonishingly ODD Project”.  I have heard the entire project already and let me tell y’all, it’s bananas.  The Molemen family is putting in some amazing work right now and I am damn proud to be a part of this movement!

Molemen Records!  SRNC!  Chicago!

Leave a Reply

