New SRNC Emails

We just wanted to let everyone know about the email change that occurred today for anyone reaching out to us about events, collaborations, etc.

The previous emails are no longer working, so please use these from now on and save them into your contacts.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Jessie (Manager) – Jessie@SRNCMusic.com

Graciela (PR) – Graciela@SRNCMusic.com

DJ Scend – Scend@SRNCMusic.com

Adrian (Promo) – AdrianG@SRNCMusic.com

Gustavo (Promo) – Gustavo@SRNCMusic.com

Javier (Promo) – Javi@SRNCMusic.com

The Analyst (Producer) – TheAnalyst@SRNCMusic.com

Matthew Silva (Artist/Graphic Designer) – MatthewSilva@SRNCMusic.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s