Nas – Life Is Good (Artwork + Tracklist)

New Nas album drops on 7.17.12 – check out the front cover art and the track list below. – Scheme

1. No Introduction (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive f. Large Professor (prod. No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers f. Rick Ross (prod. No I.D.)
5. Daughters (prod. No I.D.)
6. Reach Out f. Mary J. Blige (prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction f. Anthony Hamilton (prod. Salaam Remi)
8. Summer on Smash f. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand f. Victoria Monet (prod. Buckwild)
10. Back When (prod. No I.D.)
11. The Don (prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (prod. No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine f. Amy Winehouse (prod. Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (prod. Salaam Remi & 40)

15. Nasty (prod. Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (prod. Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (prod. Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love f. Cocaine 80s (prod. No I.D.)

Bonus track for iTunes: Trust (prod. Boi-1da)
Bonus track for Japan: The Don (Don Dada Remix) (prod. Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s