New Mix: DJ Wrek – #WrekWednesdays | WGCI Edition

The homie DJ Wrek was asked to spin on WGCI a couple of weeks ago, and he decided to drop his mix from that day.

You can download the mix by clicking the artwork below.


1. Rick Ross – Hold Me Back
2. Chief Keef – I Don’t Like 
3. Chief Keef ft. Pusha T, Kanye West – I Don’t Like Remix
4. King Louie – Val Venis
5. Instrumental Break 
6. Waka Flocka ft. Flo Rida, Tyga – Get Low
7. 2 Chainz ft. Drake – No Lie
8. Juicy J – Bandz a Make Her Dance
9.  Instrumental Break 
10. 2 Chainz – Spend It
11. YP – Hood Ish 
12. Instrumental Break

One thought on “New Mix: DJ Wrek – #WrekWednesdays | WGCI Edition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s